2011 Member of the Jury of Oscar Cepan Award, Bratislava, 2011, June 8-9., Oct. 19-20.
  2010 With Tadej Pogacar and Chuz Martinez member of the international jury of the Igor Zabel Award for the Culture and Theory 2010, founded by the Erste Stiftung. At the awarding ceremony (Barcelona, MACBA, 2010, Dec. 10.) she laudated Piotr Piotrowski, who have got the main award.
  1997- Member CAA / College Art Association
  1996-2000 Head of the Board of League of Non-profit Art Spaces, Budapest, Supported by Pro Helvetia, Switzerland
  1992- Member of AICA / Association of International Critics of Art

Site map